On Sunday, April 7, Wrestlemania comes to PPV and the WWE Network. It is the biggest event of the year for WWE, and the company considers the show its Super Bowl. The 35th edition of Mania will be held at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey. The big show will kick off at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET / 12 AM BST (April 8), with a Kickoff Show starting two hours prior.

If you’re looking to attend Wrestlemania 35, tickets are still available, including ringside seats, believe it or not. On the Ticketmaster site, the cheapest you can get seats is $457 each, and there’s almost a whole row available in one of the sections. However, if you’re looking to be as close to the action as possible, you can get yourself into the third row, behind commentary for $6,507. Additionally, there are still seats available near the entrance ramp which range between $2,100-$6,000. Wrestlemania ain’t cheap, but it is WWE’s biggest event of the year.

The match card for the show is still coming together, and as of this writing, there are 10 matches on the card, including two battle royals which will more than likely take place on the Kickoff Show. While the women’s battle royal has yet to be confirmed, reports state it will be in the upcoming weeks. It’s probably going to be a very long show, so make sure you have a very comfortable seat for the event.

Here is the collection of our biggest stories revolving around Wrestlemania for you to check out. We’ll be updating these daily, so you’ll want to come back. And make sure to head back to GameSpot on Sunday, April 7 for live coverage of the event and a review of the PPV.

Wrestlemania News

Wrestlemania Features

WWE News

Other WWE Features



Source link