Super Bowl LIII will see the New England Patriots and the Los Angeles Rams facing off against each other. Of course, the Patriots are no strangers to Super Bowl wins, but the night could present a landmark win for the Rams. Either way, it’s sure to be a thrilling game of football. But, if the game itself doesn’t get your blood pumping, there’s plenty of other entertainment on offer.

The Super Bowl kicks off at 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET / 11:30 PM GMT, and it is being aired on CBS. This means you can watch the pre-game broadcasts and the actual game on your local CBS affiliate channel. Alternatively, you can stream the Super Bowl at CBS Sports. If you’ve got CBS All Access, you can also watch it live through that.

This year’s half-time show will include a performance from Maroon 5, along with Travis Scott, who is coming hot off the success of his acclaimed 2018 album ASTROWORLD. Also joining them is Big Boi, one half of the legendary Atlanta rap duo Outkast. There’s going to be plenty of other stars at the show, and you can head to ET to see exactly who is in town for the game.

Naturally, outside of the football we’re expecting trailers for the biggest upcoming movies. It’s already been confirmed that Disney will show off Toy Story 4 during the game, but we expect more from the company in addition to this. After all, 2019 is the year Avengers: Endgame, Captain Marvel, and Spider-Man: Far From Home will all be releases, so we reckon we’ll get another look at one, if not all, of them.

There’s also going to be plenty of other fun commercials, and some companies have already started teasing what they’ll have. You can check out all of Super Bowl 2019’s commercials so far if you want to get ahead of the commercial game. We’ve also got a look back at the best and worst Super Bowl commercials of all time–that’ll keep you entertained until the event begins.

Disclosure: CBS is GameSpot’s parent company.



Source link